Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Norwell


Marshfield Historical Society sponsored lecture: "The Ten Most Significant Maps of Colonial New England" presented by Bob Jackman

Sun, Jan 22, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Tue, Jan 3, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 4, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 6, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Sat, Jan 7, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 8, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 9, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 10, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 11, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 13, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 14, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sun, Jan 15, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 16, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 17, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Wed, Jan 18, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Sat, Jan 21, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mon, Jan 23, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Tue, Jan 24, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Please join us for a talk with Bob Jackman, local historian, about the ten most significant maps of colonial New England and why they are so important. A suggested donation of $5.00 would be greatly appreciated.


65 Webster St
Marshfield, MA 02050

Marshfield Historical Society sponsored lecture:
Click